Club Championship match 2nd October 2016

The club championship returned from the summer break with a match on Speen Moors, which seems to be fishing quite well. Dave Smith bagged a win, Roger Durnford was second, and joint third were Malcolm Ward adn Dave Chandler. The full result was:

Dave Smith 7-0-0

Roger Durnford, 4-9-0

Dave Chandler and Malcolm Ward 4-6-0

Brian Cripps 3-7-0

Karl Godfrey 1-9-0

Mat Tarrant 0-11-0

Richard Wiggins 0-4-0

John Cox 0-2-0

Ade Ager, Brian Pallett and Steve Myers DNW.